Staff

Christian Comito

Christian Comito

CEO

Phone: 800-525-9335

Derek Wharton

Derek Wharton

General Manager

Email: derek@4sns.com
Phone: 515-238-4130

Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

Sales Manager

Email: steve@4sns.com
Phone: 515-689-8800

Megan Kingrey

Megan Kingrey

Office Manager

Email:megan@4sns.com
Phone: 515-981-5118

Ashley Mears

Ashley Mears

Buyer and Inventory Specialist

Email: AshleyM@4sns.com
Phone: 515-779-9187

Roger Overman

Roger Overman

Senior Sales Rep

Email: roger@4sns.com
Phone: 515-238-4985

Jen Pospisil

Jen Pospisil

Sales Rep

Email: jen@4sns.com
Phone: 402-450-6122

Megan Shepherd

Megan Shepherd

Sales Rep

Email: mshepherd@4sns.com
Phone: 573-480-2221

Melissa Sivesind

Melissa Sivesind

Sales Rep

Email: melissa@4sns.com
Phone: 515-577-1991