Staff

Home > Staff

Christian Comito
CEO
Phone: 800-525-9335
Derek Wharton
General Manager
Email: derek@4sns.com
Phone: 515-238-4130
Steve Anderson
Sales Manager

Email: steve@4sns.com
Phone: 515-689-8800

Megan Kingrey
Office Manager
Email:megan@4sns.com
Phone: 515-981-5118
David Settle
Warehouse Manager

Email: david@4sns.com
Phone: 515-981-5118

Amy Maschino
Sales Rep
Email: amy@4sns.com
Phone: 515-494-5434
Roger Overman
Senior Sales Rep
Email: roger@4sns.com
Phone: 515-238-4985
Sara Navin
Sales Rep
Email: sara@4sns.com
Phone: 515-988-1566
Jen Pospisil
Sales Rep
Email: jen@4sns.com
Phone: 402-450-6122
Melissa Kroksh
Sales Rep

Email: melissa@4sns.com
Phone: 515-577-1991

Darren Schaufenbuel
Sales Rep

Email: darren@4sns.com
Phone: 612-599-0769