Staff

Home > Staff

Christian Comito
CEO
Phone: 800-525-9335
Derek Wharton
General Manager
Email: derek@4sns.com
Phone: 515-238-4130
Steve Anderson
Sales Manager

Email: steve@4sns.com
Phone: 515-689-8800

Megan Kingrey
Office Manager
Email:megan@4sns.com
Phone: 515-981-5118
David Settle
Warehouse Manager

Email: david@4sns.com
Phone: 515-981-5118

Roger Overman
Senior Sales Rep

Email: roger@4sns.com
Phone: 515-238-4985

Jen Pospisil
Sales Rep

Email: jen@4sns.com
Phone: 402-450-6122

Melissa Sivesind
Sales Rep

Email: melissa@4sns.com
Phone: 515-577-1991

Megan Shepherd
Sales Rep

Email: mshepherd@4sns.com
Phone: 573-480-2221

Suzanne Kern
Sales Rep

Email: suzanne@4sns.com
Phone: 712-320-0396